Our Sponsors

The Town of Northborough
supports the Recreation & Parks Dept
Want to sponsor this site?

Call 508-393-5034

For info on programs operated by non rec dept organizations (soccer, football etc) CLICK HERE



Ellsworth McAfee Park

Rt. 135
Northborough, MA 01532


General Information

  • Pavilion Rentals: You can rent the pavilion for family parties or corporate events. You must be a Northborough Resident to take out a permit of use!
  • Picnic tables and pavillion, gazebo, fields, basketball and volleyball courts, 1/3 mile exercise/walking track, skateboard park and bocce courts.

Skateboard Park

  • The skaeboard park is for town residents. It is open from dusk until dawn every day. You must wear helmets and pads to participate.

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, April Vacation Camp, Ages 5 & 6 Monday April 21, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, April Vacation Camp, Ages 5 & 6 Tuesday April 22, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, April Vacation Camp, Ages 5 & 6 Wednesday April 23, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, April Vacation Camp, Ages 5 & 6 Thursday April 24, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, April Vacation Camp, Ages 5 & 6 Friday April 25, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 9am (Sun) Sunday April 27, 2014 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 10:15am (Sun) Sunday April 27, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Archery Archery, Spring (Thurs) Thursday May 1, 2014 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 9am (Sun) Sunday May 4, 2014 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 10:15am (Sun) Sunday May 4, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 5, 2014 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Archery Archery, Spring (Thurs) Thursday May 8, 2014 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 9am (Sun) Sunday May 11, 2014 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 10:15am (Sun) Sunday May 11, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 12, 2014 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Archery Archery, Spring (Thurs) Thursday May 15, 2014 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 9am (Sun) Sunday May 18, 2014 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring, 10:15am (Sun) Sunday May 18, 2014 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 19, 2014 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM