Our Sponsors

The Town of Northborough
supports the Recreation & Parks Dept
Want to sponsor this site?

Call 508-393-5034

For info on programs operated by non rec dept organizations (soccer, football etc) CLICK HERE



Ellsworth McAfee Park

Rt. 135
Northborough, MA 01532


General Information
Pavilion Rentals: You can rent the pavilion for family parties or corporate events. You must be a Northborough Resident to take out a permit of use! Picnic tables and pavillion, gazebo, fields, basketball and volleyball courts, 1/3 mile exercise/walking track, skateboard park and bocce courts.

Skateboard Park
The skaeboard park is for town residents. It is open from dusk until dawn every day. You must wear helmets and pads to participate.

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring (Sun) Sunday April 26, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring, Sat 8:30 Saturday May 2, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring, Sat 9:15 Saturday May 2, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring (Sun) Sunday May 3, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 4, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Archery Archery, Spring (Thurs) Thursday May 7, 2015 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring, Sat 8:30 Saturday May 9, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring, Sat 9:15 Saturday May 9, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring (Sun) Sunday May 10, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 11, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Archery Archery, Spring (Thurs) Thursday May 14, 2015 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring, Sat 8:30 Saturday May 16, 2015 08:30 AM - 09:15 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring, Sat 9:15 Saturday May 16, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Pre-K T-Ball Pre-K T-Ball, Spring (Sun) Sunday May 17, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 18, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Archery Archery, Spring (Thurs) Thursday May 21, 2015 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Soccer, First Kix First Kix Soccer, Spring (Mon) Monday May 25, 2015 09:15 AM - 10:00 AM