Our Sponsors

The Town of Northborough
supports the Recreation & Parks Dept
Want to sponsor this site?

Call 508-393-5034

For info on programs operated by non rec dept organizations (soccer, football etc) CLICK HERE



Ellsworth McAfee Park

Rt. 135
Northborough, MA 01532


General Information

  • Pavilion Rentals: You can rent the pavilion for family parties or corporate events. You must be a Northborough Resident to take out a permit of use!
  • Picnic tables and pavillion, gazebo, fields, basketball and volleyball courts, 1/3 mile exercise/walking track, skateboard park and bocce courts.

Skateboard Park

  • The skaeboard park is for town residents. It is open from dusk until dawn every day. You must wear helmets and pads to participate.

Additional Files:


Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
T-Ball Summer League T-Ball, TUES, Team 1: Coaches Uzar & Adriaansen Tuesday August 5, 2014 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, August Weeklong Camp, Ages 5 & 6, Half Day Monday August 11, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, August Weeklong Camp, Ages 5 & 6, Half Day Tuesday August 12, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, August Weeklong Camp, Ages 5 & 6, Half Day Wednesday August 13, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, August Weeklong Camp, Ages 5 & 6, Half Day Thursday August 14, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Programs with BEST Soccer Soccer, August Weeklong Camp, Ages 5 & 6, Half Day Friday August 15, 2014 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Archery Archery, Summer 2 (August) Monday August 18, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Archery Archery, Summer 2 (August) Tuesday August 19, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Archery Archery, Summer 2 (August) Wednesday August 20, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Archery Archery, Summer 2 (August) Thursday August 21, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Archery Archery, Summer 2 (August) Friday August 22, 2014 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM