Register Now

Lake Chauncy

Facility Information

Lyman St.
Westborough, MA 01581

The Beach
Northborough and Westborough residents are invited to this beautiful beach. You must buy either a seasonal pass or a day pass to enter. There are bathrooms, a playground and lifeguards at Lake Chauncy. The hours of operation are 11am - 5pm daily. The beach is genereally open from mid June to mid August. This beach is run through the Westborough Recreation Department. They can be reached at 508-366-3066. Passes can be bought at either recreation department or at the beach when it opens.

Fee Schedule
Fees as of 2017:  $80/family, $35/single

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Tuesday June 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Wednesday June 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Wednesday June 28, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Thursday June 29, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Thursday June 29, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Friday June 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Friday June 30, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Saturday July 1, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Saturday July 1, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Sunday July 2, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Sunday July 2, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Monday July 3, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Monday July 3, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Tuesday July 4, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Tuesday July 4, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Wednesday July 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Wednesday July 5, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Thursday July 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Thursday July 6, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Friday July 7, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Friday July 7, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Saturday July 8, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Saturday July 8, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Sunday July 9, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Sunday July 9, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Monday July 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Monday July 10, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Tuesday July 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Tuesday July 11, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Wednesday July 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Wednesday July 12, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Thursday July 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Thursday July 13, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Friday July 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Friday July 14, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Saturday July 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Saturday July 15, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Sunday July 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Sunday July 16, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Monday July 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Monday July 17, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Tuesday July 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Tuesday July 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Wednesday July 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Wednesday July 19, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Thursday July 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Thursday July 20, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Friday July 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Friday July 21, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Saturday July 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Saturday July 22, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Sunday July 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Sunday July 23, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Monday July 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Monday July 24, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Tuesday July 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Tuesday July 25, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Wednesday July 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Wednesday July 26, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Family Thursday July 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Chauncy Beach Passes Beach Passes, Individual Thursday July 27, 2017 11:00 AM - 07:00 PM